Menu

Equestrian Staff

Meet the Team


Equestrian Staff - Amy Layton

 

AMY LAYTON
Equestrian Centre Coordinator
Phone | (02) 6774 8717
equestrian.centre@negs.nsw.edu.au

Amy is the Equestrian Centre Coordinator and is your first port of call at Reception to answer all your equestrian questions including agistment and accounts.

Amy has extensive experience and training in Business Administration, Accounts and Children’s Services as well as many years of association with NEGS as a staff member (Reception and Finance Office), P&F Committee member and parent.

Equestrian Staff - Rachelle Hirst

 

RACHELLE HIRST
Senior Eventing and Dressage Coach
rachelle.hirst@negs.nsw.edu.au

EA Level 1 Eventing
EA Level 2 Dressage Specialist
EA SSTA

Contact Rachelle if you have any questions regarding squads, senior dressage and eventing, to organise lessons and/or schooling, horse behavioural issues and dressage competitions.

Equestrian Staff - Annyka Overton

 

ANNYKA OVERTON
Senior Eventing and Dressage Coach
annyka.overton@negs.nsw.edu.au

EA Level 1 Eventing
EA Level 2 HM & R
EA SSTA

Contact Annyka for all eventing squads and lessons, competitions and general lessons.

Equestrian Staff - Justine Aitken

 

JUSTINE AITKEN
Show Riding Coach
justine.aitken@negs.nsw.edu.au

The NEGS showing team enjoys consistent, outstanding success under the expert tutelage of show riding coach and industry professional, Justine Aitken.

Equestrian Staff - Claudia Turnbull

CLAUDIA TURNBULL
Junior Coach and Stable Hand
claudia.turnbull@negs.nsw.edu.au

Claudia is a NEGS Old Girl, Marcus Oldham College Graduate and Junior Riding Lesson Coach.

Claudia is assisted by our friendly and capable team of casual stable hands Caitlyn, Jess and Sarah.



Equestrian Staff - Gloria McCormack

GLORIA MCCORMACK
Campdraft Coach
gloria.mccormack@negs.nsw.edu.au

Gloria coaches the Campdraft Squad
and also offers private lessons.


Equestrian Staff - Ella Elks

ELLA ELKS
Polocrosse Coach
ella.elks@negs.nsw.edu.au

Contact Ella for Polocrosse training
sessions and team selection enquiries.